Search our site:

Give today and protect wildlife habitat forever

Make a gift in honor or memory of a loved one

Include the Land Trust in your estate.

 

Email Sign-up

 

 

 

Minnesota Land Trust, a nonprofit 501(c)3

 2356 University Avenue West, Suite 240

Saint Paul, MN 55114

Phone: 651-647-9590

1-877-MLT-LAND

Email: mnland@mnland.org

 

Staff Directory

Office Locations & Directions

 

Located on the Green Line, across the street from Raymond Station. On bus routes 16, 21, 63 and 67. Nice Ride location across the street, available seasonally. Parking available on the south side of the building and on the street (metered).

 

 

 

 
Land Trust Accreditation Commission    Charities Review Council


 

Interest for Others  Guidestar Platinum

 

Clean Water Land and Legacy Amendment

Contact Us

Twin Cities Office

2356 University Avenue West, Suite 240
St. Paul, MN 55114

Main Line: 651-647-9590
1-877-MLT-LAND
General email: mnland@mnland.org

 

Pat Anderson: 651-917-6288

panderson@mnland.org

Barb Farrell: 651-917-6286

bfarrell@mnland.org

Kristina Geiger: 651-917-6295

kgeiger@mnland.org

Kris Larson: 651-917-6284

klarson@mnland.org

Sue Martinez: 651-917-6285

smartinez@mnland.org

Susan McCallum: 651-917-6290

smccallum@mnland.org

Andrew Moe: 651-917-6293

amoe@mnland.org

Wayne Ostlie: 651-917-6292

wostlie@mnland.org

Vanessa Perry: 651-917-6296

vperry@mnland.org

Ned Phillips: 651-917-6291

nphillips@mnland.org

Gena Setzer: 651-917-6281

gsetzer@mnland.org

Ann Thies: 651-917-6280

athies@mnland.org

Beth Westerback: 651-917-6297

bwesterback@mnland.org

 

Duluth Office

394 South Lake Avenue, Suite 404
Duluth, MN 55802

Daryl Peterson: 218-722-1416

dpeterson@mnland.org

Hansi Johnson: 218-336-1914

hjohnson@mnland.org

Kris Larson: 218-722-4641

klarson@mnland.org

Pat Collins: 218-336-2031

pcollins@mnland.org